Rules

Vacation mode

It is possible to enable the vacation mode that allow to freeze your Company for at least 15 days as long as you will decide its reactivation.
  1. weekly expenses will not be charged
  2. you will not allowed to access to your company game sections
  3. your Company will be not listed in the game rankings
  4. if you are member of an alliance your status will not effect in any way the alliance ranking
  5. Your pilots will not age
After 15 days the Company can be reactivated. At that moment it will be charged with one week expenses. Should you have a premium account the expiration date will not be modified by the time of inactivity elapsed. In order to access to the section go on "Account" and then "Vacation mode".